Officers/Directors 2015-2016

Officers:

President Evan London president@orshalomct.org
1st Vice President Marc Franzman vicepresident@orshalomct.org
2nd Vice President Sherri Swinkin vicepresident@orshalomct.org
Secretary Lisa Zarney secretary@orshalomct.org
Treasurer Sharon Gaynor treasurer@orshalomct.org

Committee Chairs:

Adult Education Linda Zwerdling adulteducation@orshalomct.org
Cemetery Royce Brosler  
Communications Elyse Borsuk communication@orshalomct.org
Education Shari Mayerson education@orshalomct.org
Finance Harvey Remz financecommittee@orshalomct.org
Fundraising Open fundraising@orshalomct.org
House Open house@orshalomct.org
Human Resources Abby Goldblatt  
Jewish Life Dara Brosler jewishlife@orshalomct.org
Membership Open membership@orshalomct.org
Ritual Ron Novick ritual@orshalomct.org
Social Action Nancy Kline socialaction@orshalomct.org
Youth Tiffany Katz youth@orshalomct.org

Sisterhood:

Edina Ostreicher sisterhood@orshalomct.org

Men’s Club:

Alan Cohen mensclub@orshalomct.org

Directors Ex-Officio:

Immediate Past President Bill Fox
Past President Ron Novick

Directors at Large:

Term Ending June 2017:

Stacia Barry
Gary Pearl
Brad Selmom
Open

Term Ending June 2018:

Open
Harry Rosenberg
Robin Fox
Earl Slusky

Term Ending June 2019:

Open
Gordan Lann
Jodie Viezel
Mitchell Green

 

Top ] [ Back ]