Officers/Directors 2019-2020

Officers:

President Bob Spaulding president@orshalomct.org
1st Vice President Gary Michelson vicepresident@orshalomct.org
2nd Vice President Sherri Swinkin vicepresident@orshalomct.org
Secretary Abby Goldblatt secretary@orshalomct.org
Treasurer Eric Hendlin treasurer@orshalomct.org

Committee Chairs:

Adult Education Edina Oestreicher adulteducation@orshalomct.org
Cemetery Royce Brosler  
Communications Elyse Borsuk communication@orshalomct.org
Education Mara Saccente education@orshalomct.org
Finance Harvey Remz financecommittee@orshalomct.org
Fundraising Gordon Lann fundraising@orshalomct.org
House Bernice Konowitz house@orshalomct.org
Human Resources Gerri White  
Jewish Life Jodi Viezel jewishlife@orshalomct.org
Membership membership@orshalomct.org
Ritual Gary Pearl ritual@orshalomct.org
Social Action Nancy Kline socialaction@orshalomct.org
Youth youth@orshalomct.org

Sisterhood:

sisterhood@orshalomct.org

Men’s Club:

Seth Hollander mensclub@orshalomct.org

Directors Ex-Officio:

Immediate Past President Marc Franzman
Past President Evan London

Directors at Large:

Term Ending June 2022:

Carol Berman
Eric Severs
Paul Davis

Term Ending June 2020:

Stacia Barry
Seth Hollander
Brad Selmon

Term Ending June 2021:

Paul Pincus

Harry Rosenberg

Sharon Gaynor

 

Top ] [ Back ]