Officers/Directors 2015-2016

Officers:

President Marc Franzman president@orshalomct.org
1st Vice President Edina Oestreicher vicepresident@orshalomct.org
2nd Vice President Lisa Zarny vicepresident@orshalomct.org
Secretary Shari Mayerson secretary@orshalomct.org
Treasurer Sharon Gaynor treasurer@orshalomct.org

Committee Chairs:

Adult Education Linda Zwerdling adulteducation@orshalomct.org
Cemetery Royce Brosler  
Communications Elyse Borsuk communication@orshalomct.org
Education education@orshalomct.org
Finance Harvey Remz financecommittee@orshalomct.org
Fundraising Open fundraising@orshalomct.org
House Bob Spaulding  house@orshalomct.org
Human Resources Abby Goldblatt  
Jewish Life Jodi Viezel jewishlife@orshalomct.org
Membership Jon Malish membership@orshalomct.org
Ritual Gary Pearl ritual@orshalomct.org
Social Action Roz Klein socialaction@orshalomct.org
Youth Dawn Malish youth@orshalomct.org

Sisterhood:

Stacia Barry  sisterhood@orshalomct.org

Men’s Club:

Alan Cohen mensclub@orshalomct.org

Directors Ex-Officio:

Immediate Past President Evan London
Past President Bill Fox 

Directors at Large:

Term Ending June 2018:

Robin Fox
Paul Pincus
Harry Rosenberg
Earl Slusky

Term Ending June 2019:

Carol Berman 
Mitchell Green 
Nancy Kline 
Gordon Lann 

Term Ending June 2020:

Stacia Barry 
Seth Hollander
Brad Selmon
Tiffany Katz

 

Top ] [ Back ]