Officers/Directors 2018-2019

Officers:

President Marc Franzman president@orshalomct.org
1st Vice President Edina Oestreicher vicepresident@orshalomct.org
2nd Vice President Sherri Swinkin vicepresident@orshalomct.org
Secretary Shari Mayerson secretary@orshalomct.org
Treasurer Sharon Gaynor treasurer@orshalomct.org

Committee Chairs:

Adult Education Linda Zwerdling adulteducation@orshalomct.org
Cemetery Royce Brosler  
Communications Elyse Borsuk communication@orshalomct.org
Education Mara Saccente education@orshalomct.org
Finance Harvey Remz financecommittee@orshalomct.org
Fundraising Gordon Lann fundraising@orshalomct.org
House Bob Spaulding  house@orshalomct.org
Human Resources Abby Goldblatt  
Jewish Life Jodi Viezel jewishlife@orshalomct.org
Membership Jon Malish membership@orshalomct.org
Ritual Gary Pearl ritual@orshalomct.org
Social Action Roz Klein socialaction@orshalomct.org
Youth Dawn Malish youth@orshalomct.org

Sisterhood:

Stacia Barry  sisterhood@orshalomct.org

Men’s Club:

Gary Michelson mensclub@orshalomct.org

Directors Ex-Officio:

Immediate Past President Evan London
Past President Bill Fox 

Directors at Large:

Term Ending June 2019:

Carol Berman
Mitchell Green
Nancy Kline
Sybil Richards

Term Ending June 2020:

Stacia Barry
Seth Hollander
Brad Selmon
Tiffany Katz

 

Top ] [ Back ]